• Rank
    Steel
  • Birthday November 25

Contact Methods

Profile Information

• Username
    Shawnguy
  • Interests
    Hello everyone, Shawnguy here! I'm a freelancer 3D Modeler for RSPS! I've made quite a few models and I have 1.5 years experience! If you wish to see my models Message my skype and I'll see what I can do for ya! Thanks!

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Enable
  1. Hey guys, Shawnguy here. It kind of goes without saying, we need an official bug reporting section. End of story
  2. "normal game content" Lran, you need to stop being so disrespectful towards me, I've done nothing to deserve it. Besides, Runescape retail even adds new items and models and stuff all the fucking time, what on earth makes you think this is out of the normal. It's absurd.
  3. Reply is being weird. Ryan absolutely loves this stuff, I've already been paid half of what I'm owed I need to help him with the custom particles spot and I'll ask for the rest. Just because YOU or a few others don't like this, it doesn't mean anyone else doesn't as well. I've talked with multiple people around the community and the majority of them said that they absolutely loved it. But yeah, next time either Ryan or Ant0n are on next I'll ask them for clarification and screenshot for everyone. Playing the server for like 1 week has nothing to do with the reason why I'm playing it. I'm a Freelancer custom 3D Modeler for 667+ rev RSPS. I'm only playing this server because it's better than all of the other ones I've played yet.
  4. Ryan and Ant0n both confirmed this in game, multiple times.
  5. Shawnguy

Christmas Penguin

well it's the 718 model so not sure tbh lol. the white spots maybe ahahaha
  6. Shawnguy

Christmas Penguin