All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Yesterday
  2. Last week
  3. ephixa

Apply For Veteran Rank

MBScape Display: Ephixa How long have you played MBScape for? 2014-2017 estimate screenie from 2016 but thats where i was super close to max.. Proof of account age:https://gyazo.com/2e9820c3f7108ed49defe86f46330f09 hope its enough..
  4. Earlier
  5. The_RL

Farewell Mbscape...

OOOOF no active admins idk what you mean >.>
  6. Minitoast

Farewell Mbscape...

Bye
  7. want

Farewell Mbscape...

As much as it hurts to see the server in this condition... i wish i could keep playing, but the server is a ghost town.. I'm a veteran of the server, played for over 4 years, through system resets, bans, mutes, nerfs, but that never stopped me from playing because it was the best server I've ever played on. I met tons of people, and saw them progress so far and then never heard from them again, which is sad... the community was fun and atmosphere was amazing, but with no active admins, developers and advertisers, the server is in a terrible condition... maybe to a point of no return... To me it wasn't about maxing or being rich or reaching a destination, it was about the journey and the enjoy of playing the game. Just an advise from an old friend, please don't kill off MBscape... 😔 -Want-
  8. ult fact

Feeling like an ironman account

ultimate scape ezy
  9. artichop

Zulrah boss guide :)

Nice guide, feller
  10. iSkillAlot

Skilling outfits & how to get them

comfirming 1000 magic logs, golden mining suit now brought at lava mine
  11. GoldenAG

Zulrah boss guide :)